Skip to content

Blog Stalker

March 23, 2012

Blog Stalker
I have a real life stalker who’s found my blog site. I must make my settings rather private Any comments that people make will require your valid email address and your name. I apologize in advance for the inconvenience.One excellent thing about this blog site is that is gives the posters IP address so I will be able to contact his internet provider to file a complaint and to take action. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding while I resolve this ~ Selena

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2012 10:31 pm

    wow, that’s scary. Hope you get is situated soon.

  2. March 24, 2012 4:15 pm

    I hope you’re okay. I would have no idea how to approach a problem like that.

    • March 24, 2012 8:32 pm

      Yes Thomas I’m okay. I’m being pro-active and doing what I need to do . Thank you so much for your concern ,it means much to me

  3. Caddo Veil permalink
    March 30, 2012 1:29 am

    So very sorry, Lena–praying this gets resolved quickly and restores your peace of mind. I’m only over here to say that I’m so sorry you have strep throat–and am praying for your speedy recovery! (I found out about it from Julie–) God bless you tonight–love, sis Caddo

Leave a Reply

